Search Results: 324 found containing kathleen gerard

showing 51 to 100 of 324


Review: Mercury
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for the book trade | Book Review
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016 | Vol. 2, Issue 2820

The Dog Days of Summer
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | From My Shelf
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 532

In Praise of Profanity
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Jul 29, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 527

Pancakes in Paris
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 538

Siracusa
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Jul 22, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 525

The Invoice
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Jul 15, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 523

Jonathan Unleashed
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Jul 8, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 521

We Could Be Beautiful
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Jun 24, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 517

Review: The Invoice
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for the book trade | Book Review
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 | Vol. 2, Issue 2778

The Dog That Whispered
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Jun 3, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 511

The One That Got Away
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 510

Review: Dinner with Edward
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for the book trade | Book Review
Thursday, May 5, 2016 | Vol. 2, Issue 2747

The Obsession
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Apr 22, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 499

The Decent Proposal
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Apr 15, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 497

Jane Two
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 496

The Charm Bracelet
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 493

Dimestore: A Writer's Life
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 492

International No Diet Day
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | From My Shelf
Friday, May 6, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 503

Review: The Decent Proposal
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for the book trade | Book Review
Monday, Mar 14, 2016 | Vol. 2, Issue 2709

The Flood Girls
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 479

This Was Not the Plan
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 479

Review: The Violet Hour
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for the book trade | Book Review
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 | Vol. 2, Issue 2697

My Name Is Lucy Barton
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 473

The Past
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Friday, Jan 15, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 470

Maggie Smith: A Biography
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for readers | Book Review
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016 | Vol. 1, Issue 469

Review: The Flood Girls
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for the book trade | Book Review
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016 | Vol. 2, Issue 2673

Review: The Past
Shelf Awareness: Daily Enlightenment for the book trade | Book Review
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015 | Vol. 2, Issue 2649

Powered by: Xtenit