Contact Shelf Awareness

Please see our directory below to know who to contact. General questions can be directed to .

Editorial Contacts

John Mutter, Editor in Chief · john@shelf-awareness.com · 973-953-0343
P.O. Box 43310, Montclair, NJ 07043

In case you can't ship to a post office:
663 Valley Road, Montclair, NJ 07043

Robin Lenz, Managing Editor · robin@shelf-awareness.com · 973-981-0554
5204 Bolero Circle, Delray Beach, FL 33484

Dave Wheeler, Associate Editor · dave@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144
811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Alex Mutter, Associate Editor · alex@shelf-awareness.com · 201-303-2320
1845 Garfield Place, #8, Los Angeles, CA 90028

Robert Gray, Contributing Editor · 518-334-0175
3 Maddy Groves Road, Greenfield Center, NY 12833

Please send information about book news to news@shelf-awareness.com. This includes bookstore news (anniversaries, events, changes in ownership, etc.), publisher news (new imprints, purchase or sale of the company, staff changes, etc.), obituaries, author media appearances, book trailers, possible images of the day, and more.

Review Contacts

Please read our submission guidelines if you would like your book considered for review.

Click here to download our 2016 editorial calendar for Shelf Awareness for Readers.

Marilyn Dahl, Shelf Awareness for Readers Editor · marilyn@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144 ·811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Karin Snelson, Children's and YA Editor · karin@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144
811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Advertising / Business Contacts

Jenn Risko, Publisher · 206-274-8144 (office) · jenn@shelf-awareness.com ·206-491-4144 (cell)
811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Matt Baldacci, Director of Business Development ·matt@shelf-awareness.com · 646-460-9156
44 Stockton Road, Summit, NJ 07901

Richard Jobes, CFO · dj@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144
811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Neil Strandberg, Director of Technology and Operations · neil@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144 · 811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Genevieve Iverson, Sales and Marketing Assistant · genevieve@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144 811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Christopher Priest, Marketing Manager · christopher@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144
811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Kristianne Huntsberger, Publishing Assistant · kristianne@shelf-awareness.com · 206-274-8144 · 811 1st Ave, Suite 315, Seattle, WA 98104

Alex Baker, Art Director · alexbaker67@comcast.net · 206-323-1860
2832 Broadway E, Seattle, WA 98102

Ad Assistance / Newsletter & Web Production

For questions about turning in ads, please contact ads@shelf-awareness.com. For technical questions about the website or newsletter, please contact help@shelf-awareness.com.

Powered by: Xtenit