At St. Martin's Press, Richardson Chairman, Enderlin Publisher

Among a series of major changes at St. Martin's Press:

Sally Richardson, who has been with the company for 48 years and has been publisher and president, is becoming chairman. Besides helping chart the future for St. Martin's, she will continue to read and buy books and pay particular attention to the publisher's international rights and publishing business.

Jen Enderlin is being promoted to publisher and will have day-to-day operating responsibility for the company. She has been with the company for 25 years and for two years has been co-publisher with Richardson.

Andrew Martin has been named senior v-p, executive publishing director for St Martin's. He will continue as publisher of Minotaur Books. He joined the company in 2006 and has 36 years of experience.

Anne Marie Tallberg is been named v-p, publishing director of St. Martin's Paperbacks and Griffin. She has been with the company for 15 years.

Paul Hochman has been promoted to v-p, marketing. He joined the company from Barnes & Noble in 2010.

Laura Clark, associate publisher, nonfiction, has been named v-p. She has been with the company since 2011.

Powered by: Xtenit