Awards: Bloody Scotland Debut Finalists

Finalists have been named for the 2024 Bloody Scotland Debut Prize. On September 13, opening day of the Bloody Scotland festival in Stirling, the shortlisted authors will appear on a panel at Central Library. The prize presentation will take place in the ballroom of the Golden Lion Hotel and winners will be interviewed, after which they will join a procession led by the Stirling Schools Pipe Band to the first event of the evening at the Albert Halls. This year's finalists are:

Crow Moon by Suzy Aspley 
Dark Island by Daniel Aubrey 
The Silent House of Sleep by Allan Gaw 
Blood Runs Deep by Doug Sinclair 
Double Proof by Martin Stewart 

Powered by: Xtenit