Awards: Ned Kelly Winners

The winners of the Ned Kelly Prizes, awarded by the Australian Crime Writers Association, are:

Best novel: Police at the Station and They Don't Look Friendly by Adrian McKinty
Best first novel: The Dry by Jane Harper
True Crime: Getting Away with Murder by Duncan McNab and The Drowned Man by Brendan James Murray

S.D. Harvey Short Story: "Rules to Live By"

Lifetime Achievement: Peter Corris

Powered by: Xtenit