Awards: Pacific Northwest Winners

The winners of the 2023 Pacific Northwest Book Awards, sponsored by the Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association and celebrating "exceptional books written by Northwest authors," are:

Lesser Known Monsters of the 21st Century by Kim Fu (Tin House)
Ma and Me by Putsata Reang (MCD/Farrar, Straus & Giroux)
The Many Daughters of Afong Moy by Jamie Ford (Atria Books)
The Necessity of Wildfire by Caitlin Scarano (Blair)
Red Paint: The Ancestral Autobiography of a Coast Salish Punk by Sasha LaPointe (Counterpoint)
The Wok: Recipes and Techniques by Kenji López-Alt (Norton)

Powered by: Xtenit