Awards: Story Prize Finalists

The three finalists for this year's Story Prize are:

Natural History by Andrea Barrett (Norton)
Bliss Montage by Ling Ma (Farrar, Straus and Giroux)
Night of the Living Rez by Morgan Talty (Tin House)

The winner will be announced on the evening of Wednesday, March 15, at a private event that the Story Prize will livestream. The event will feature readings by and interviews with the three finalists, culminating in the announcement of the winner and acceptance of the $20,000 top prize and an engraved silver bowl. The runners-up will each receive $5,000.

Powered by: Xtenit